Our services

The transport offer for any type of goods has a 360° range, whether by road, rail, air or sea, by means of a dense network of consolidated correspondents in all the continents. Over 70,000 shipments are handled annually all over the world, a volume of 1.5 million cubic metres, the equivalent of 20,000 heavy plants

trasporti a carico completo

ROAD FREIGHT

Whichever the requirements may be in terms of range, volume, availability or complexity in relation to transport, Franzosini provides the client with a customised solution, guaranteed by the professionalism and ability of the operational personnel, transport planning and last but not least by the information technology which allows optimisation of the routes and loads.

trasporti via aerea

AIR FREIGHT

Over the years air transport has undergone a considerable increase due to the necessity to rapidly supply all corners of the world, with a varied offer in terms of economy of the service rendered. For this reason Franzosini developed the air department with consolidated and ad hoc services from Milan Malpensa and Zurich.

SEA FREIGHT

Franzosini Sea Freight division has always been attentive towards the maritime market and thanks to its trustworthy and efficient network it is able to manage all deliveries from and to all the main ports in the world, customising the service according to the requirements of its client, breaking down all frontiers, because no destination is impossible.

trasporti internazionali

INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY

Franzosini, due to a consolidated network of correspondents can offer qualified, reliable and competitive services throughout Europe with over 300 vehicles. By all-constant monitoring of its fleet, in terms of professionalism and safety, the company flanks a further procedure of verification at environmental level, through systematically checking the emissions of the vehicles used.

trasporti nazionali

NATIONAL DISTRIBUTION

If your objective is having a capillary distribution service, which is safe and reliable, then your road leads to Franzosini. With a network of selected correspondents and partners, according to the strict standards of ISO certification, our company ensures its clientele daily connections all over Switzerland.

logistica di magazzino

STOCK AND LOGISTIC

Over 10,000 square meters allow us to store and manage all kind of products, whether dangerous goods or large sized goods, as well as pallets and small objects. Our warehouses, located near to the border promote importing large lots of goods for capillary distribution in Switzerland, in a strategic position at the centre of Europe on the north/south axis par excellence.

operazioni doganali

CUSTOMS CLEARANCE

Whichever the requirements may be in terms of range, volume, availability or complexity in relation to transport, Franzosini provides the client with a customised solution, guaranteed by the professionalism and ability of the operational personnel, transport planning and last but not least by the information technology which allows optimization of the routes and loads.

trasporti temperatura controllata

PHARMA LOGISTIC

All vehicles of Franzosini are equipped with GPS satellite tracking to monitor the position of the vehicle and the refrigerated trailers are inside constantly treated with the strictest cleanliness and hygiene regulations. The temperature is controlled by the most advanced technology, which is continuously checked and release at the time of loading and unloading of the goods a printout of the initial conditions.

Nos services

Grâce à son réseau de partenaires s’étendant sur tous les continents, l’offre de transport pour n’importe quelle typologie de marchandise est vraiment complète, qu’il s’agisse de transport routier, ferroviaire, maritime ou aérien. Plus de 70.000 expéditions sont gérées chaque année dans le monde entier, pour un volume de 1,5 millions de mètre cubes, c’est-à-dire l’équivalent de 20.000 poids lourds.

trasporti a carico completo

ROAD FREIGHT

Quelles que soient les exigences en termes de rendement, de volume, de disponibilité ou de complexité de transports, Franzosini offre une solution personnalisée au client, garantie par le professionnalisme et le savoir-faire du personnel opérationnel, par la planification du transport et par la technologie informatique qui permet d’optimiser les parcourset les chargements.

trasporti via aerea

AIR FREIGHT

Ces dernières années, le transport aérien a beaucoup augmenté suite aux demandes d’approvisionnement rapide aux quatre coins du monde, avec une offre variée et économique par rapport au service rendu. Pour cette raison, Franzosini a développé sa division aérienne, avec des services consolidés et ad hoc à partir de Milan Malpensa et de Zurich.

SEA FREIGHT

Franzosini Sea Freight Division est, depuis toujours, attentive au marché maritime. Grâce à son réseau sérieux et performant, elle est en mesure de gérer toutes les expéditions en provenance ou au départ des principaux ports du monde, tout en personnalisant son service en fonction des exigences de la clientèle. Les frontières n’existent plus, car aucune destination ne lui est impossible.

trasporti internazionali

INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY

Grâce à son réseau performant de correspondants, Franzosini offre des services de transport qualifiés, fiables et compétitifs en Europe avec plus de 300 véhicules. Au-delà du monitorage continuel de sa flotte, en termes de professionnalité et de sécurité, l’entreprise, sensible à l’environnement, réalise un contrôle systématique des émissions de ses véhicules.

trasporti nazionali

NATIONAL DISTRIBUTION

Si votre objectif est d’obtenir un service de distribution dense, sûr et fiable, adressez-vous directement à Franzosini. Grâce à son réseau de partenaires et de correspondants, sélectionnés selon les normes de certification ISO très sévères, notre société assure à sa clientèle des liaisons journalières dans toute la Suisse.

logistica di magazzino

STOCK AND LOGISTIC

Les dépôts à disposition de Franzosini sont éparpillés sur l’entièreté du territoire national et à l’étranger, ce qui garantit la proximité de la clientèle. Plus de 10.000 m2 nous permettent de stocker et de gérer des produits de n’importe quel type : marchandises dangereuses, marchandises de grandes dimensions, palettes ou petits objets.

operazioni doganali

CUSTOMS CLEARANCE

Franzosini privilège des solutions pratiques, dispose de structures efficaces, pour réduire les temps d’attente en favorisant un échange d’informations, simple et automatisé, entre le client et le bureau de douane. Nous comptons parmi les rares sociétés à effectuer des opérations en douane avec des horaires continus et ce, jusqu’à 22 h. Nous disposons aussi de dépôts de douane près des zones frontières pour accomplir les formalités douanières, même durant l’horaire de fermeture des frontières

trasporti temperatura controllata

PHARMA LOGISTIC

Tous les véhicules utilisés par Franzosini pour Pharma Logistic Service sont équipés de GPS pour surveiller leur position et ils sont traités systématiquement en conformité avec les plus strictes normes de propreté et d’hygiène. Le contrôle de la température est assuré par une technologie de pointe qui contrôle, registre et émet tous les données de température pendant le transport.