PHARMA LOGISTIC

Temperature controlled transport

TEMPERATURE CONTROLLED TRANSPORT

 

The cold chain logistics in the pharmaceutical industry are extremely complex: For the producers and distributors, it is crucial to ensure the highest quality standards during the delicate phase of transportation.

With the Pharma Logistics Services, Franzosini is able to manage the handling of large quantities of goods with temperature-controlled transports from producer to wholesalers and provides the perfect integrity of the product by providing a versatile and modern refrigerated fleet.

The continuous GPS monitoring of vehicles and instrumentation for controlling the temperature of the refrigerator is a security for the goods and the refrigerated semi-trailers of Franzosini are able to implement successfully refrigerated cargo transports at a controlled temperature for each type of pharmaceutical products.

Thanks to our experience, know-how, fleet of vehicles and the equipment dedicated to a temperature-controlled refrigerated transport, Franzosini is able to provide its customers not only high quality services, but also specific, commercial and operational consulting.
Furthermore, the organizational structure of Franzosini through a network of established partnerships, allowed the specific support of this particular market segment to ensure a quick and safe time frame for the product warranty.

OUR VEHICLES

All vehicles of Franzosini for Pharma Logistic Service are equipped with GPS satellite tracking to monitor the position of the vehicle and the refrigerated trailers are inside constantly treated with the strictest cleanliness and hygiene regulations.

The temperature is controlled by the most advanced technology, which is continuously checked and release at the time of loading and unloading of the goods a printout of the initial conditions and those during the entire journey path. The temperature and the measurement data can also be controlled during travel from remote computers.

Specific alarm systems intervene when the actual temperature tends to deviate from the tolerable minimum / maximum value in order to keep the values on a constant and uniform level. Very strict intervention procedures guarantee the replacement of the vehicle in case of unplanned downtime in a short time and under the constant temperature.

INFORMATION REQUEST

If you are interested or want more information, fill the form below in all its parts and you will be contacted as soon as possible.

If you’d prefer to contact us by phone just call contact

14 + 9 =

EVVDataCenter - L'archivio digitale delle IMe

Oltre 1000 aziende hanno scelto EVVDATACENTER, un prodotto che semplifica notevolmente il disbrigo automatico delle vostre IMe Import, Export, nonché tutta la documentazione inerente le vostre spedizioni. Con EVVdatacenter il ritiro, il controllo, l’archiviazione, le analisi, le statistiche e la ricerca risulteranno nettamente molto più efficienti. Evvdatacenter, il prodotto più venduto, apprezzato ed economico in Svizzera.

PHARMA LOGISTIC

Transport sous temperature controlee

TRANSPORT SOUS TEMPERATURE CONTROLEE

 

Les logistique du froid dans le secteur pharmaceutique est extrêmement complexe: pour les fabricants et les distributeurs est essentiel d’assurer les plus hauts standards de qualité pendant le transport.

Avec le service Pharma Logistic, Franzosini est capable de gérer la manipulation de grandes quantités de biens avec transports sous température contrôlée,  en assurant l’intégrité du produit  grâce  à une flotte moderne de véhicules réfrigérés.

La surveillance continue par GPS des véhicules  et les instruments de contrôle de la température constituent une garantie pour les marchandises ;  les semi-rimorques frigorifiques de Franzosini sont en mesure de gérer efficacement le transport de chaque type de produit pharmaceutique.

Grâce à son expérience, au know-how,  à sa flotte des véhicules et à une équipe spécialisée dans le transport sous température contrôlée,  Franzosini est en mesure de fournir à ses clients non seulement un transport réfrigéré hautement qualifié mais aussi des conseils particuliers à cet égard.

En outre, l’organisation Franzosini  à travers un réseau de partenaires consolidé, peut prendre en charge les besoins spécifiques de ce secteur particulier du marché.

 

NOS VEHICULES

Tous les véhicules utilisés par Franzosini pour Pharma Logistic Service sont équipés de GPS pour surveiller leur position et ils sont traités systématiquement en conformité avec les plus strictes normes de propreté et d’hygiène.

Le contrôle de la température est assuré par une technologie de pointe qui contrôle, registre et émet tous les données de température pendant le transport.

Systèmes d’alarme spécifiques interviennent lorsque la température réelle tend  à diverger des valeurs insérées. En cas de panne imprévue, le véhicule vient remplacé dans le temps rapide, sans endommager les biens.

Nos experts du secteur vous soutiendront personnellement avec des conseils et une assistance dans toutes les phases de la chaîne de fourniture. Nous offrons à nos clients d’excellents conseils et une vaste gamme de services relatifs à leur expédition. Chez Franzosini, nos clients sont suivis par un conseiller qui prendra soin des expéditions personnellement.

Si vous souhaitez recevoir des conseils relatifs à nos services pour vos expéditions, une offre détaillée ou simplement être contacté par l’un de nos référents commerciaux, remplissez le formulaire de demande ci-contre; nous serons ravis de répondre à court terme à toutes vos questions.

Vous pouvez aussi nous contacter par téléphone, voir la section contacts

FORMULAIRE DE CONTACT

12 + 1 =

EVVDataCenter - L'archivio digitale delle IMe

Oltre 1000 aziende hanno scelto EVVDATACENTER, un prodotto che semplifica notevolmente il disbrigo automatico delle vostre IMe Import, Export, nonché tutta la documentazione inerente le vostre spedizioni. Con EVVdatacenter il ritiro, il controllo, l’archiviazione, le analisi, le statistiche e la ricerca risulteranno nettamente molto più efficienti. Evvdatacenter, il prodotto più venduto, apprezzato ed economico in Svizzera.