Categories: Incoterms 2010

The term Cost, Insurance and Freight is used in maritime transport and it establishes that the seller must bear all transport expenses until the destination, including possible expenses for unloading the ship, as well as expenses for obtaining licences and documentation for export from the country of origin and those for export customs operations. The insurance costs are to be always borne by the seller.From the moment in which the goods are unloaded in the arrival port, all expenses are to be considered borne by the buyer, including customs costs in the country of arrival.The wording of this delivery term is considered complete with the indication of the destination port (example C.I.F.Trieste).


Warning: strpos() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/clients/936e84b1112acbb5adcac2b26659ad2b/web/wp-content/plugins/wp-optimize-premium/minify/class-wp-optimize-minify-fonts.php on line 203

Warning: strpos() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/clients/936e84b1112acbb5adcac2b26659ad2b/web/wp-content/plugins/wp-optimize-premium/minify/class-wp-optimize-minify-fonts.php on line 203

Warning: strpos() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/clients/936e84b1112acbb5adcac2b26659ad2b/web/wp-content/plugins/wp-optimize-premium/minify/class-wp-optimize-minify-fonts.php on line 203

Categories: Incoterms 2010

Le terme Cost, Insurance and Freight, utilisé pour le transport maritime, engage le vendeur à payer tous les frais de transport jusqu’au port de destination,  y compris les éventuels frais de déchargement du navire ainsi que ceux relatifs à l’obtention de licences et documentations pour l’exportation à partir du pays d’origine et les frais de douane à l’exportation. Les frais d’assurance sont également à la charge du vendeur.Une fois la marchandise déchargée au port de destination, tous les autres frais sont à la charge de l’acheteur, y compris tous les frais et droits de douane dus dans le pays de destination.La formulation de ce terme doit être complétée par la mention du port de destination (par ex. C.I.F.Marseille ).


Warning: strpos() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/clients/936e84b1112acbb5adcac2b26659ad2b/web/wp-content/plugins/wp-optimize-premium/minify/class-wp-optimize-minify-fonts.php on line 203

Warning: strpos() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/clients/936e84b1112acbb5adcac2b26659ad2b/web/wp-content/plugins/wp-optimize-premium/minify/class-wp-optimize-minify-fonts.php on line 203

Warning: strpos() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/clients/936e84b1112acbb5adcac2b26659ad2b/web/wp-content/plugins/wp-optimize-premium/minify/class-wp-optimize-minify-fonts.php on line 203