Categories: Incoterms 2010

The term Delivery Duty Paid, known with the acronym D.D.P., establishes that all transport expenses until the agreed destination, as well as the expenses for obtaining licences and documentation for export from the country of origin and whose for export customs operations. The sender must also bear the costs derived from crossing other countries until the destination and the customs operations in the country of arrival, including the settlement of all charges pending on the goods in the country of destination. Usually a clause is agreed in which the buyer must bear the VAT whereas the seller must bear the duty and any other tax.The wording of this delivery term is considered complete with the indication of a specific place (example D.D.P. Lugano).


Warning: strpos() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/clients/936e84b1112acbb5adcac2b26659ad2b/web/wp-content/plugins/wp-optimize-premium/minify/class-wp-optimize-minify-fonts.php on line 203

Warning: strpos() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/clients/936e84b1112acbb5adcac2b26659ad2b/web/wp-content/plugins/wp-optimize-premium/minify/class-wp-optimize-minify-fonts.php on line 203

Warning: strpos() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/clients/936e84b1112acbb5adcac2b26659ad2b/web/wp-content/plugins/wp-optimize-premium/minify/class-wp-optimize-minify-fonts.php on line 203

Categories: Incoterms 2010

Le terme Delivery Duty Paid, ou D.D.P., engage le vendeur à payer tous les frais de transport jusqu’à la destination préalablement définie, ainsi que les frais relatifs à l’obtention de licences et documentations pour l’exportation à partir du pays d’origine et les frais de douane à l’exportation. Les frais de transit dans d’autres pays jusqu’au lieu de destination sont également à la charge de l’expéditeur tout comme les frais de douane et tous les autres frais applicables aux marchandises dans le pays de destination. Généralement ce terme est assorti d’une clause indiquant que la TVA est à la charge de l’acheteur, tandis que les droits et les autres taxes éventuelles sont à la charge du vendeur.


Warning: strpos() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/clients/936e84b1112acbb5adcac2b26659ad2b/web/wp-content/plugins/wp-optimize-premium/minify/class-wp-optimize-minify-fonts.php on line 203

Warning: strpos() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/clients/936e84b1112acbb5adcac2b26659ad2b/web/wp-content/plugins/wp-optimize-premium/minify/class-wp-optimize-minify-fonts.php on line 203

Warning: strpos() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/clients/936e84b1112acbb5adcac2b26659ad2b/web/wp-content/plugins/wp-optimize-premium/minify/class-wp-optimize-minify-fonts.php on line 203