Categories: Incoterms 2010

The delivery Carriage and Insurance Paid to is valid for all types of transport and it establishes that the seller must bear all expenses until the specified arrival destination, as well as expenses for obtaining licences and documentation for export from the country of origin and those for export customs operations. The sender must also bear the costs derived from crossing the other countries until the arrival destination. Unlike CPT, the seller must also bear the insurance costs.From the moment in which the goods have reached the arrival destination agreed, all expenses are to be considered borne by the buyer, including customs costs in the country of arrival.The wording of this delivery term is considered complete with the indication a specific place of destination (example C.I.P. Turin).


Warning: strpos() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/clients/936e84b1112acbb5adcac2b26659ad2b/web/wp-content/plugins/wp-optimize-premium/minify/class-wp-optimize-minify-fonts.php on line 203

Warning: strpos() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/clients/936e84b1112acbb5adcac2b26659ad2b/web/wp-content/plugins/wp-optimize-premium/minify/class-wp-optimize-minify-fonts.php on line 203

Warning: strpos() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/clients/936e84b1112acbb5adcac2b26659ad2b/web/wp-content/plugins/wp-optimize-premium/minify/class-wp-optimize-minify-fonts.php on line 203

Categories: Incoterms 2010

La livraison Carriage and Insurance Paid to s’applique à tout type de transport. Dans ce cas, le vendeur doit payer tous les frais de transport jusqu’au lieu de destination spécifié, ainsi que ceux relatifs à l’obtention de licences et documentations pour l’exportation à partir du pays d’origine et les frais de douane à l’exportation. Les frais de transit dans d’autres pays jusqu’au lieu de destination sont également à la charge de l’expéditeur. Contrairement à l’Incoterm CPT , les frais d’assurance sont également à la charge du vendeur.Une fois les marchandises arrivées au lieu de destination, tous les autres frais sont à la charge de l’acheteur, y compris les frais de douane dus dans le pays de destination.La formulation de ce terme doit être complétée par la mention du lieu de destination (par ex. C.I.P. Berne).


Warning: strpos() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/clients/936e84b1112acbb5adcac2b26659ad2b/web/wp-content/plugins/wp-optimize-premium/minify/class-wp-optimize-minify-fonts.php on line 203

Warning: strpos() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/clients/936e84b1112acbb5adcac2b26659ad2b/web/wp-content/plugins/wp-optimize-premium/minify/class-wp-optimize-minify-fonts.php on line 203

Warning: strpos() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/clients/936e84b1112acbb5adcac2b26659ad2b/web/wp-content/plugins/wp-optimize-premium/minify/class-wp-optimize-minify-fonts.php on line 203